COVID-19 Update: We are masking and monitoring the vaccination status of all employees, subcontractors and visitors. 

Our Team

Management Team

Jerry Overaa
Chief Executive Officer
Christopher Manning
Ellen Hoffman
Chief Financial Officer
Jeff Naff
Vice President of Municipal Infrastructure
Dale Jackson
Vice President of Operations/General Superintendent
Carl Overaa
Vice President of Business Development
Colby Powell
Vice President, Project Director
Ben Brown
Project Director
Mike Conrad
Project Director
Nick Kebbas
Project Director
Doug Espland
Project Director
Paul Cassinelli
Project Director
Don Stock
Project Director
Larry Etcheverry
Vice President of Estimating
Kara Overaa Gragg
Vice President, Marketing Director
Erin Overaa Dissman
IT Director/Corporate Secretary
Maggie White
Director of Human Resources and Training